Skip to main content

Crenshaw County

Main Menu Toggle

Superintendent Finalists Chosen

Crenshaw County Schools

Superintendent Finalist


Jennifer Burt – Current Career Tech Director, Butler County Schools
Ashley Catrett – Current Director of Assessment and Accountability, Crenshaw County Schools
Joseph Eiland –Current Administrative Assistant, Butler County Schools
Dodd Hawthorne – Current Director of Maintenance and Transportation, Crenshaw County Schools
Donnie Powell – Current Principal of Straughn High School, Covington County Schools